Staff

 

Duane Starratt Principal starrattd@ccrce.ca
Carmen Buchanan-Baker Vice Principal buchananbakerc@ccrce.ca
Michelle Cann Guidance cannmj@ccrce.ca
Amy McGraw Admin Assistant mcgrawad@ccrce.ca
Jacalyn McCormick Part Time Admin Assistant mccormickj@ccrce.ca
Mathew Aldred Teacher aldredm@ccrce.ca
Pam Baillie-Stokes Teacher bailliestokespg@ccrce.ca
Kelly Beardsley Teacher beardsleyk@ccrce.ca
Dawn Boutilier Teacher boutilierd@ccrce.ca
Tracy Calder Teacher swant@ccrce.ca
William Cann Teacher cannb@ccrce.ca
Keri Chafe Teacher chafeka@ccrce.ca
James Conrad Teacher conradj@ccrce.ca
Deanna Doucette Teacher doucettedd@ccrce.ca
Ardith Eaton Teacher eatona@ccrce.ca
Cheryl Ferguson Teacher fergusonca@ccrce.ca
Tyler Fraser Teacher frasertc@ccrce.ca
Shannon Hanna Teacher hannasm@ccrce.ca
Rogers Hart Teacher hartd@ccrce.ca
Sarah Henley Teacher henleyse@ccrce.ca
Stefanie Keezer Teacher keezers@ccrce.ca
Brandi Leblanc Resource Teacher leblancb@ccrce.ca
Heather MacIntyre Teacher macintyreha@ccrce.ca
Mary Macleod Teacher macleodmk@ccrce.ca
Misty Martell-Ferdinand Teacher martellm@ccrce.ca
Jennifer Matheson Teacher mathesonjr@ccrce.ca
Ashley Mccabe Hudson Teacher mccabead@ccrce.ca
Margo Patriquin Teacher patriquinme@ccrce.ca
Patricia Purdy Education Assistant purdyp@ccrce.ca
Charlotte Richard Teacher richardca@ccrce.ca
Crystal Rushton Teacher rushtoncd@ccrce.ca
Janelle Rushton Teacher rushtonj@ccrce.ca
Tanya Schofield Education Assistant schofieldt@ccrce.ca
Kelsey Siddall Teacher siddallkt@ccrce.ca
Derry Small Teacher smalla@ccrce.ca
David Smith Teacher smithda@ccrce.ca
Deane Smith Teacher smithdd@ccrce.ca
Barbara Wood Teacher woodb@ccrce.ca
Laura Yoon Teacher yoonle@ccrce.ca